Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Andrew Huberman: Governor of California?

Is the famous neuroscientist planning to launch a political career?

People who know Andrew Huberman well often comment about he just can’t stop talking about his desire to run for office. Usually it's as governor of California, but he also sometimes says he would do well in the White House, too. While I’d been hearing these rumors for years I haven’t seen any campaign machinery kicking into gear…until recently.

In this video I point out how his recent media appearances, his newfound faith in Jesus indicate how he might be planning to run for office in 2026. I’d love to know your thoughts.

Magnetic North: One Journalist's Quest to Make Sense of the Universe is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast